Editorial Team

Managing Editor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Omar Farooq, LIC-United Kingdom
editor@londonic.uk

 

Subject Editors:

Economics

Prof. Dr. Konstantin Tausanji, Komrat State University-Moldova
ekonom_kdu@mail.ru

Prof. Dr. Olga Nosova, Kharkiv National University-Ukraine
olgano59@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elchin Suleymanov, Baku Engineering University-Azerbaijan
elsuleymanov@beu.edu.az

 

Finance and Accounting

Prof. Dr. Farhad Rahmanov  Azerbaijan State Economy University
f.rahmanov@unec.edu.az

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurlan Atabaev, American University of Central Asia-Kyrgyzstan
atabaevnurlan@yahoo.com

 

Philology

Prof. Dr. Aleksandr Tsoi, University of Lodz-Poland
tsoyalex2002@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ruslan Kadirov, Dagestan State University-Russia
ruskadir@yandex.ru

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gusein Tikaev, Faculty of Oriental Studies in Dagestan State University
tikaev@mail.ru

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Ali Eroglu, LIC-United Kingdom

Bussines Administration  and Strategic Management

Prof. Dr. Bambang Purwono, State Polytechnic of Malang-Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Mojmir Sabolovic, Universidad del Pacifico-Perú
msabolovic@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ekwoaba Joy Onyinyechi,  University of Lagos-Nigeria
ekwoaba2002@yahoo.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Rajan Durairaj,  University of Africa-Nigeria
drdirajan@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selim Ozdemir , UKEY Consulting Publishing-United Kingdom
selim.tx@gmail.com

 

History

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sevinj  Aliyeva, Pedagogical University- Azerbaijan
sevincaliyeva2000@gmail.com

 

Data Science, Computing, and Management Information Systems

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abzetdin Adamov, ADA University- Azerbaijan
a@adamov.net.ru

Prof. Dr. Bodea Constanta, The Academy of Economic Studies-Romania
bodea@ase.ro

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gokhan Koyunlu, Knighton Educational Consultancy-United Kingdom
g.koyunlu@knightonconsultancy.co.uk

 

Literature

Assist. Prof. Dr. Cengiz Koc,  Learn Excellence Education Consultancy, United Kingdom
c.koc@learnexcellence.co.uk