Editorial Team

Managing Editor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Omar Farooq, UKEY -United Kingdom

editor@londonic.uk

Editorial address:

UKEY Consulting and Publishing
27 Old Gloucester Street
London
WC1N 3AX

 

EDITORIAL BOARD AND REVIEWERS

Economics:

Prof. Dr. Konstantin Tausanji

Komrat State University-Moldova
ekonom_kdu@mail.ru

 

Prof. Dr. Olga Nosova

Kharkiv National University-Ukraine
olgano59@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elchin Suleymanov

Baku Engineering University-Azerbaijan
elsuleymanov@beu.edu.az

 

Finance and Accounting:

Prof. Dr. Farhad Rahmanov

Azerbaijan State Economy University
f.rahmanov@unec.edu.az

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurlan Atabaev

American University of Central Asia-Kyrgyzstan
atabaevnurlan@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Emir Camdzic

The University of Bolton UK

e.camdzic@bolton.ac.uk

 

Philosophy:

Prof. Dr. Aleksandr Tsoi

University of Lodz-Poland
tsoyalex2002@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Ruslan Kadirov

Dagestan State University-Russia
ruskadir@yandex.ru

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gusein Tikaev

Faculty of Oriental Studies in Dagestan State University
tikaev@mail.ru

Associate Professor Ali Askerov

Director of Graduate Studies Ph.D. in Peace and Conflict Studies, UNCG-USA

 

Dr. Ismail Suardi Wekke

Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Sorong, Indonesia

iswekke@stainsorong.ac.id

 

Bussines Administration and Strategic Management:

Prof. Dr. Bambang Purwono

State Polytechnic of Malang-Indonesia

bambangsap2015@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Mojmir Sabolovic

Prague University of Economics and Business, Faculty of Management- Czech Republic

msabolovic@gmail.com

 

Professor Oksana Makovoz

Department of Management, National technical university «Kharkiv polytechnic institute» Kharkiv, Ukraine, Researcher, IHI Zittau TU Dresden, Germany

 

Prof. Dr. Iqbal Thonse Hawaldar, CMgr MCMI Quality Assurance Expert-Director, Accreditation & Quality Assurance Centre, Kingdom University, Bahrain

i.hawaldar@ku.edu.br

 

Prof. Dr. Kashif Hussain, School of Global Hospitality and Tourism Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation, Malaysia

Kashif.hussain@apu.edu.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selim Ozdemir

UKEY Consulting Publishing-United Kingdom
selim.tx@gmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ekwoaba Joy Onyinyechi

University of Lagos-Nigeria
ekwoaba2002@yahoo.com

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Rajan Durairaj

Brainware University, Kolkatta, India
drdirajan@gmail.com

 

Dr. Christina Schabasser

University of Applied Sciences Burgenland, Austria

christina.schabasser@live.at

 

Dr. Bijay Kumar Kandel

Graduate School of Business at the University of South Pacific, Fiji

the Swiss Institute of Management & Innovation, Switzerland

UNICAF University, Cyprus

bijaykandel@gmail.com

 

 

History:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sevinj Aliyeva

Pedagogical University- Azerbaijan
sevincaliyeva2000@gmail.com

 

Data Science, Computing, and Management Information Systems:

Prof. Dr. Bodea Constanta

The Academy of Economic Studies-Romania

bodea@ase.ro

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abzetdin Adamov

ADA University- Azerbaijan
a@adamov.net.ru

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gokhan Koyunlu

Knighton Educational Consultancy-United Kingdom
g.koyunlu@knightonconsultancy.co.uk

 

Dr. Irshad Ahmed Abbasi

University of Bisha, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

aabasy@ub.edu.sa

irshad_upesh@yahoo.com

 

Rahman Shariff Johny Bash

King Saud University, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

jrahmanshariff@yahoo.com

 

Education and Literature:

Assistant Prof. Dr. Motiur Rahman

Al Qassim University Saudi Arabia

rahman.res@gmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Cengiz Koc

Learn Excellence Education Consultancy, United Kingdom
c.koc@learnexcellence.co.uk

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. M. Ali Eroglu

UKEY Consulting and Publishing, United Kingdom

dr@emali.org